top of page

A wonderful start

I have had such a wonderful time getting to know the students of room 2312 these past two days! We are working hard on building a classroom community, learning about kindness, growth mindsets, and our classroom expectations!

Today students brought home their field trip permission slips please return these as soon as possible due to our field trip being less than one month away!

Tomorrow I will be sending home classroom dojo login information for our class -- I am sorry for the delay, technology has been hit or miss with the start of the school year.

If at anytime you have any questions please feel free to contact me @ jstrickland4@wcpss.net. I also encourage all parents to follow our class on Twitter

@ strickland2312. We will be showing off our learning and growth very soon :)


bottom of page